You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

Wow.. You render me speechless with this post bro @surpassinggoogle. Of course we shed tears not because we are weak but because we wish we could have been stronger. I doubt if there is just one person who will read through this post as it is and not she'd some as it is. That the #untalented Curriculum already factors in that human nature that suddenly reacts to an happenstance either it's joy or our moment of no joy is amazing. Allowing people to give way to their tears and having to "reward" their tears it still something I am trying to take in. You have this thing all figured out and we are all grateful for being such an inspiration to billions of people.

We all have been through so many things and have given way to tears and of course more will come but we only wish they are tears of joy. I'm truly short of words or things to say right now because I am already so emotional about this post. I will be back here @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Who would've thought that our tears could be so precious. That these small saline secretions could could inspire not only millions but billions of people around the world.

What a wonderful revelation to us all. 🤗

It's been long I read something, that makes me uncomfortable /speechless cos I'm all emotional right now, tearing new tears, I can't even describe how I feel yet.

There are many times that you have gotten me speechless, so i don't just talk but i understand how your words are meant and there is still a lot the world hasn't come to know about this other life but there will be goodnews for even our tough times will form beneficial testimonies and would fix. Please help me share this post, i have been too busy to come on whatsapp but i will be there visiting soon

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I will share it. This is too much of a goodnews to pass anyone by. Thanks for giving to humanity @surpassinggoogle

Ikr? Definitely sharing. The guy has good word composure too. I just visualize everything perfectly.

Kfb @phait
@surpassinggoogle

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Exactly @phalt. Thank you for saying that.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04