You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt6 years ago

The very first tear that I shed here in Steemit was my first time to get a post above 10$ and that's because of you @surpassinggoogle. I was really in need that time and then without you even knowing, you already helped me. I was so happy that time that I can't stop my tears from falling.

You always inspire a lot of steemian with your every deed and word. You really speak from your heart that's why your post never failed to get me emotional. Thanks a lot! Continue to inspire some more! ^_^

Sort:  

Yes switie!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77