SMOKE Market Analysis - Falling Doobie - Markets been a little dry lately LOL! Smoke Buy Signal if I ever did see one! 🤙🤙

in #smokeio6 years ago (edited)

Hmm... May be time to pick up some more smoke soon 👀? Or are we about to get inhaled deep into his lungs?

Screen Shot 2019-03-29 at 6.09.17 PM.png

Falling Wedge - Looks like a Doobie to me👇

The chart looks like we broke down from the last Bear flag and are once again testing the resistance of the top of the joint looking falling wedge with higher volume so maybe it will break? I have not checked so I am excited to find out what happened soon.
Screen Shot 2019-03-29 at 6.01.37 PM.png
Original art by me. (The hat is an emoji though!)

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
I tried to find Smoke at CMC and found they said it's not active! Why was that bro?

Cheers~

Looks like you're right, we broke. It's a pity that I don't smoke, otherwise I would probably try (Cool hat :)

Great analysis and smoke is always good and makes us relaxing...maybe too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83