I just joined Smoke.io

in #smoke5 years ago

Just registered my main steemit username (@trumpman) over www.smoke.io.

Looks like a really fun place to hang around, especially if you like weed. What is super cool is that I made over 15 smokes with my stupid introductory post:

smoke.png

Ill guess I will keep posting there and who knows, maybe those smokes will be worth a shit ton of money. Or maybe not.. Who cares, I am a hodler most of the time!

Sort:  

Και να γίνεις εκατομμυριούχος απο αυτό ε;;; το φαντάζεσαι;;; τρελά μετα!!! :)))))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trumpman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I actually fell for it, and ended up on a 404. I guess I had too many puffs before turning my computer on ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79