You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week Seven

Just to clarify when i said "Do a front flip land on the border" i'm referring to the game "Borderlands" and "It got to the point that the U.N. charted me" is referring to the game "Uncharted". One love to @cheifmappster and the rest of the SML team and good luck to everybody competing!!!
Sort:  

Ayyyyy appreciate you my brother.

Anytime my guy! So, was my flow better this week and how'd you like the mario story at the end to go with the mario beat?

O yeahhhhhhh my dude you killed this one. Best flow I have heard and seen from you mad respecttttttttt. And that is my favorite part. Yoshi, Wario, Mario, Bowser that story man is so legendaryyyyy.

God bless buddy

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89