Big thanks to @smartsteem!

in #smartsteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! :D

I'm so excited and grateful when I saw that I got whitelisted by @smartsteem as 1 stars user a few days ago! (Pardon my slow response as I overlook the notifications from @smartsteem until today LOL)

DQmYxyVcQ4EGp5ivQT5qcPF4UMAq8N4qjau7ySNGML6SfVx.pngImage Source

I have applied to get whitelisted some time ago. Considering that they have a strict smartstar guidelines to review users and the overwhelming amount of applications pending to be reviewed, I did not expect too much. However, I get whitelisted eventually! It is definitely a motivation for me to share more quality contents on steemit! There is so much more for me to improve on my contents and to learn from other Steemians! I personally think the concept of @smartsteem is really worth sharing as they can increase the visibility of the posts and promote the growth of the Steemit user.

As you may know, @smartsteem is one of the smartest bid-bot which empower quality contents and they treasure every Steemians who provide values to Steemit. The moderators of @smartsteem will review each Smartsteem account manually to either Whitelist or Blacklist them. SmartScore will be given for every whitelisted user, starting from one to three score, depending on the quality and values of the content.

To know more about @smartsteem, here is the link: Smartsteem.com - Empowering Quality Content. If you haven't apply to get whitelisted, faster grab the chance by visiting Smartsteem.com! Who knows you might be the next three score SmartSteem user!

Sort:  

Congratz sis, keep it up :)

Thanks @wilhb81! U too, keep up your effort on steemit!

Congratulations @jiafui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Sorry I am also a victim of the site's stemreward my site was also burglarized so use it to trick others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48