You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote buying, Minnowbooster or Smartsteem?

in #smartsteem6 years ago (edited)

I usually don't comment more than one posts for the same author immediately within a short span but this is a post that does affect me quite directly. I am already a whitelisted member of smartsteem actually. Not really using minnowbooster as there was always low votes available. Someone voted me for whitelist for minnowbooster and I recently was accepted. By your article, it looks like I should try out minnowbooster again. Thanks for this informative article. BTW I am also a fellow Singaporean!

Sort:  

My honor. If smartsteem is not increasig their ROI from the 210% currently, MB is always the better choice for vote buying.

Are you inside the teamsingapore discord already? Join it and we shall hang out next time!

Yes. I am in teamsingapore discord. Same username fun2learn1515.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84