Autumn light

These pictures warms me today. Its my memories, my autumn.

It was 1st snow today in Kyiv, and as it usually happens it turned into road apocalipsis.

I took the pictures a month ago, but autumn as well as a spring is a season of quick metamorphosis.

image

image

I'd taken awful lot of shots thanks to my photohobby for the last year or so. But to be honest, I haven't so much time to sort and process them. Every end of a year I say to myself: I just had a very busy year. But.... *Life is like a roll of a toilet paper: the closer to the end the faster it goes"

Now my camera is less used, I just have a smartphone. And my shots now more about the mood than a skill. Things I'd like to share with you, my good friends.

Take care,

@zirochka

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Such gorgeous light in these shots

We are gettign our first snow today but I suspect or hope it will just be a dusting

Looks like our yesterday's first snow had gone to you :) But it wasn't dusting at all, the forecast promised 6cm, and I think it was correct. Looked more like a light apocalypse :))

Just looking out the window now and seeing a few flakes and now I have to go and walk between buildings so I will get to experience it lOL

Гарні фото!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31