Smartphone Photography - My Favorite Airport View

The theme of this week's #smartphonephotography contest is squares. I may be stretching this theme too far by including rectangles but I couldn't resist posting this photo. As I approach the area of the gates in an airport, there's nothing I love more than seeing a huge window showing the tarmac. The biggest reason for this is the natural light that comes into the airport makes the terminal feel so bright and open. I took this photo between Chiang Mai and Hong Kong, but I'll be honest. I can't remember if this is the Chiang Mai or Bangkok airport! But I do know I love the view!

Thanks to @juliank and @photocontests for creating and curating #smartphonephotography!

IMG_6803.jpg

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

It's Chiang Mai!

Thank you! I thought so but I wasn't sure.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 02:11:59
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2939.40/3200.00
Total Photos: 172
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 41
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79