Trist/Beautiful Lake at Albertslund, Denmark

IMG_8988.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


TitleTrist/Beautiful Lake at Albertslund, Denmark
Creator@raci
Main Categories#smartphonephotography #photography #nature
Other Categories#creativity #creative #contest #challenge #photos #blog #life #promo-steem #upvote #busy #free #steemitachievers #picture #amazing #trending #beautiful #awesome #selfmade #originalworks #oc #original #content
CameraiPhone 6s
LocationAlbertslund, Denmark

This is an @originalworks post by @raci. Let a fellow Steemian know how you feel about this picture by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest.

Sort:  

wow so beautiful lake picture

Thank you :)

welcome raci

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0/comments

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97