Smartphonephotography : Work and the Bee

Smartphonephotography : Work and the Bee


image

A bee in the middle of the road


Today was really interesting today.Let me tell you : While I was working in my cafeteria I realized some foods are finished.And today was Friday and there was a Friday bazaar in Halkapınar District( too close to our cafeteria) Anyway , l bought a few kgs tomatoes and cheese for sandwiches.On the way of the work ,while returning I saw a few nice flowers and took their a few pictures with my phone and then again going on my way then I saw the bee at first I thought it was a big ant but then I realized it was a bee and waiting in the middle of the road, I think it waits for a date anyway,I took a few pictures of it and edited with Snapseed and VSCO app


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraXiaomi Mi6
LocationIzmir-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Too bad it wasn't a bumblebee! :)

Sometimes we have to handle in front of our way :) have a nice day...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T22:35:15
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2764.20/3200.00
Total Photos: 161
Total comments: 282
Total contest wins: 32
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85