Picture Stories #175 - Cute Monkeys ๐Ÿ’

in #smartphonephotography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Monkeys come in different shapes and sizes, and well humans happen to be evolved a form of monkeys too. So I guess we have a natural affinity towards them (or maybe not as many people tend to be wary of monkeys too). I've shared a couple of monkey photographs before, but this bunch of little fellas I encountered were quite unlike what I'd seen live before. They were as friendly as most monkeys I've seen, but they were definitely a lot cuter and well I was very fascinated by their long tails which allowed them to demonstrate a lot of acrobatic poses. Photographing moneys is always interesting as they are very dynamic and give us a chance to capture them in different positions and poses, and I enjoyed this experience as well.


DSCN2733.JPG

DSCN2732.JPG

DSCN2730.JPG

DSCN2731.JPG


These monkeys were very friendly, approachable and inquisitive; and I got a chance to click some nice pictures with me standing very close to them.

Have you encountered these hairy beauties before?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort: ย 

Very cute looking ones!

Yes indeed! :)

No no no! Monkeys represent all the bad human traits and it is perfectly normal for them.
They beg, steal, vandalize, they are both aggressive brutes and pathetic cowards. The only type of big monkeys I like are orangutangs - they seem to be decent human beings :o)

Haha not all monkeys are bad, just a few including human beings :P

This is really a monkey with a very beautiful fur because I also have never seen a monkey that has a fur like this ...

Definitely agree with you...I too have never seen fur like that on a money. Thanks for sharing!!!

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ

This monkey seems really small. Wouldn't want to be this monkey in the wild. Admire what you do and followed you . You will like my amazing photos on travel, nature, places and people. Follow me for more.

Aw, they're cute! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi Sir @jznsamuel... These monkeys are really very cute and they look like cats because of their beautiful fur!! Thank you so much for sharing a good post... :)

Thank you ma'am! Cat monkeys - that would be an interesting animal :)

my meeting with monkeys is scheduled for tomorrow :))) I'm going to the zoo :)) I want to see orangutans and dwarf toys! :)

nice, enjoy your visit :)

Oh no! I thought monkeys are just color brown. It does not cross my mind that there is such like this haha.

These monkeys are so cute :)

yes they are :)

a monkey beautiful with White and there is a mixture of black, very beautiful, if at our name monkey black and nothing a White, very different from the places me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87