Bright Nights & Neon Lights

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

D3B48FF8-FAD0-4532-BA2E-1350D87C81A7.jpeg

Tokyo at night is a sight to behold.

This bustling street and those dazzling neon lights of Shibuya truly reflect the chaos, energy, and vibrancy of Tokyo.

Touring the streets of Tokyo’s bright districts at night is a must. It will surely leave you captivated and awestruck.


Used my iPhone 7 for this shot and edited on Adobe Lightroom CC.


This is my entry for @juliank’s #smartphonephotography contest.

Sort:  

@epicdominic Tokyo's neon-lit streets capes still look like science fiction movie set. I would love to visit this city.

You’ll surely enjoy Tokyo. :)

Great shot. Followed.

Reminds me of a similar one I took in Bangkok - https://steemit.com/travel/@s-montagu/filth-futurism-and-lundgren-a-poem-about-bangkok

Thanks! Will check that out. :)

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @epicdominic.

one of my dream place..

Nice! just upvoted. Yo may visit my work and upvote if you like.
https://steemit.com/marylizacaindoy/@wilsonblue5/thank-you

Sure! :)

miyimin ih, gili2 king siin ih. heheh nic!

Oy, di ko gets. Hahaha!

hahaja sabi ko mayaman eh. gala2 kung saan. hehe nic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46