Mama's Hands💟

ac2465de-1802-4a54-b75d-626c8eb803ca.jpeg


This is for the Fiber Artists out there. Said a while back I would put a picture up of the pillow and blanket my mama crocheted. Blanket obviously is folded up, but I don't get these anymore since her health is an issue. 🤗😇


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T16:38:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 627.30/200.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice hand work

That is a really beautiful creation and I love the colors 😊 really beautiful artwork.. Your mom really has an eye for this. Thank you for sharing!

beautiful work, wow!! @artemisnorth will love seeing this :)

My mom made a blanket for my boys from squares her mother had crocheted before she passed. Pretty special to have that double-generation gift. I have a lot of respect for people who make things with their hands like this. Glad your mom got a chance to make it before it became harder to do so. 💖

Nice work your mama did with the crocheting . 😊

Momas can do cool stuff.

Aw. I remember you telling me about your mum's crochet. She's done some lovely, painstaking work there.

I hope her health improves and she can get back to enjoying her hobby. She's certainly got the talent and patience.

Anj x


Hi @enginewitty, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Mondays for Creatives' Coffee Hour at 1pm EDT in the Steemit Ramble on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73