Dewebs🕸

fac8ba1b-f00c-4073-8102-9bf1453231be.jpeg


Made that up since it's my title Lol! It's a thick dew on what I believe is a funnel spider's web. Not sure if this picture is doing the intricate beauty justice or not, what do you think?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Tiny silver balls...hanging with the web....👍 lovely take @enginewitty the spiders castle!

Great capture! I cant believe it was with a smartphone! Its amazing to see what beautiful shots we can take with them😄 funnel web spiders are very poisonous (so ive learned recently on one of my trips!! I was so curious when i saw that spider and its web that i came close and someone shouted out for me to be very careful!! 😆 ignorance can be bliss sometime😅⚘)

Interesting. Keep thinking I see a spider but I think I'm just imagining that

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow. How were you able to capture the dew in those web. It looks like design. You are really good with to be able to have such a beautiful shot

Well it's no "biggadicka" but I'm still liking this!

Great photo and I love how the little beads of water are sort of just suspended in air.

Beautiful! That's what I think, even though I'm so afraid of spiders, I love the detail of the drops in the web. Excellent photography 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24