Original Photography #22- Winter Is Finally Over

28951182_10215721082438431_7449882149441765376_o.jpg

I don't know about you, but I couldn't wait for winter to finish. These last two weeks were so cold in Croatia that I needed to look through my phone and search for some summer photos to get warm :P

And as usual, I leave you with one of my favorite quotes :

“One swallow does not make a summer,
neither does one fine day;
similarly one day or brief time of happiness does not make a person entirely happy.”

― Aristotle

Sort:  

Nice choice of quote author @doctorcro. The birds are making spring calls, so spring must be close. I am drawn to the ripples of waves in that serene scene your image reveals. Evocative for sure. Thanks for sharing
upvoted followed

Thank you for loveing my photo 😁

I`m with you. It was a long winter in Germany with much rain and neverending storms and for the last couple of weeks it was freezing.

Now it`s back to rain ;o) but with higher temperatures.

As long as temperatures are higher, I'm ok with the rain😁

Picture and qoute both very worthwhile. Thanks.

Thank you for your comment 😊

I know the feeling man... i'm about to leave for the gym and i think my eyes will freeze... i'm afraid my balls turn to ovaries on my way there

Hahahaha,funny as hell 😂

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:10:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 98.75/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yes the winger is over i so like this time of the year when the days become longer and it's not tgat hot outside

very nice photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70