Naturephotography: Travel to the nature of Malaysia#1

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

My photographs,All of these photos I have taken personally. If you like them, Enjoying a beautiful sunset at the end of a productive day. So glad to see that the new swell is already starting to fill in. Looks like I’m going to bed early, so I can get to surfing early in the morning. Good night ya all .I gave a picture below
My Picture ImageIMG_20180817_214518.pngimage.. IMG_20180817_214603.png
Image IMG_20180817_214537.pngday is a new adventure, primed to offer something new.
Thank you for watching! All these while, I am happy to joining @bboyady to meet everyone and I am also proud to join the community as this community really light up my day always when I am with them. I am happy to know @gelfire,@nickychu, steemit ambassador@banjo,@cleverbot,@photocircle ,@photocontest
,@yourluckyphotos
,@birdersofsteem
@audreyclaire and many more that I haven't mention, hope to meet you all soon.
So that I am now decided to be here and know more people and off course hope can get more support from everyone of you especially #teammalaysia and #teammalaysiasabah team.

Thank you everyone for the support.banner-772x250.png

Sort:  

Perfection is in the eye of the be holder. So I am as perfect as you think I am.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Flattery will get you into the trash can, is what I'm getting at.

Is that hard to do. Would you rather do things you choose yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29