When The World Gets SMART - A Future Based Story

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

all events depicted in this story and all characters are fictional. WARcoin is a fictional cryptocurrency and the only fictional one

It is the year 2037 in the future I reflected to 2019 and said to my daughter,
"I remember the times we used to spend cash. There were fifty dollar bills, hundred dollar bills, five hundred dollar bills, thousand dollar bills and five thousand dollar bills. Twenty dollar coins were round with a copper ring outside a smaller round silver piece.

On it was the face of National Hero The Right Excellent Marcus Garvey who fought against slavery over 70 years ago. Then there is the ten dollar coin

The Right Excellent Sir Alexander Bustamante was on our dollar coin.

jamaican-coat-of-arms-294x300.jpg
On the back of all these coins is displayed the Jamaican Coat Of Arms. Two the centre there is a pineapple in the middle of a shield with four other pineapples inside a cross spread evenly on the shield. On top of the shield is helmet with crocodile on top. To each side of the shield stands on one man and on the other a woman. Both people are Tainos, the first in inhabitants of Jamaica. The man has a bow in his hand while the woman carries a basket of fruits. The man, woman and shield rests on a banner extending below them and curl under at the ends. On that banner is the Jamaican motto. I look at my daughter and tell her the tales of how people use to go to stores, hold people up, shoot them, steal money. I told her everything of how all these bad things just a happened with cash, but since digital currency came around, money robberies cease to exist and all the money is in computers, smart watches, phone & electronic wallets etcetera. In 2025 all cash did cease to exist and financial payments were made instant with just an e-wallet. Many cryptocurrencies have come around since the inception of bitcoin in 2009 by Satoshi Nakamoto, the man no one could identify.
download (13).jpg
Not even the CIA after hacking billions of emails to cypher his digital identity could figure him out.

download (11).jpg
images.jpg
Since WWIII that happened in 2019 USA has not risen to its former power. Elon Musk almost had achieved his SpaceX goal of taking 1 million people to Mars by 2036 and we have made contact with the extra terrestrials.
images (14).jpg
They walk among us like human being or animals. In the future nanotechnology, laser technology, laser weapons are the norm and electric cars have to come be somewhat more aerial. Amazon has a fleet of air ships and inter planetary delivery ships controlled by AI and robots. 161214101009-amazon-drone-2-780x439.jpg

Private jets are more upgraded than ever before with the use of foldable wings and super smart outer apace agility. Everything is different. Religion is obsolete. People live in the sky or ocean surfaces in round Smart Houses built by Tesla Smart®. Poop is collected from people to cure illnesses because antibiotics can't work anymore. Each toilet has a poop detector and the poop is sorted from the pee. No joke!

Digital currencies now stand at a total of 100 trillion Master chain (100 000 000 000 000 MNC) which is Russia's new currency and world currency, which was also responsible for the major financial crash of the US, the death of the USD resulting in poverty that killed millions via starvation and civil wars. During the civil wars a lot of police officers and soldiers abused their power by the stealing from civilians. They raided homes, robbed ATM's, banks, financial institutions, just about anything else or anywhere else they could take something from. It's not like they had a choice. While the police was busy stealing from iron clad institutions, civilians were busy doing the same to the shop nearest to them... Within thirteen months about half of the population had died. But that was not the worst. And after President Trump pissed off President Putin under Deep State's control for years Putin planned for this war. After having successfully collapsed the stock markets in the US and causing massive civil war right across America, Russia saw the perfect opportunity to end them once for all. Rumors how that they had EMPs out of space targeted at US circulated. On the day of Thanksgiving in 2019 an EMP was the first thing Russia launched over the US taking out all of its military equipment, most of which was fully digitalized. Cell phones, tablets, Hard drives, Teslas, Smart Tvs, refridferators were gone. Most of the newbies to the cryptocurrencies lost all their coins. Stronger coined like Lisk, Litecoin, SmartCash, ZCash, Monero and Ether rose as fast lightning. Many others failed. They couldn't handle all out war with over ten super countries involved. Russia's troops bombed them for years along with China, Japan, Korea, Afghanistan, India, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Iraq, Iran and any other country that was criminally attacked by the US in the past contributed in whatever way they could to end them for good. The smart guys left after making millions from cryptocurrencies. Ripple had collapsed, Steemit had run dry, Bitcoin was $1.1 million just before it replaced fiat currency. Many African Nations had become first world countries by 2032. The NWO was stopped. The conspirers were caught and killed. Bill Gates turned himself into a computer program and made robots of himself before he was dead. The world had Jetpacks zooming through pink skies and Elon Musk's son proposed a plan to create a transport from earth to Mars for the average Joe. Life was different.

Out of 5900 cryptocurrencies only 209 survived. Bitcoin passed ethereum. Bitcoin was 22nd by Market Cap. XRP was fifth. ETH was 2nd. SMARTCASH was 9th. WAR coin (a 2021 crypto) was 1st with a market cap in the tens of trillions of pounds.

"Mr. Stoneheart come quickly!"
"What is it?", I replied to my bodyguard.
"Brave aliens of the Zeth race have come to take your daughter".

My heart sank. She jumped to her feet and rushed over to me. She sat beside trembling with fear begging me to protect her. I looked in her sorrowful eyes with my own sorrow.

"I have something to tell you baby girl. When the Zeth race came to our planet your mother was pregnant with you. It was a vicious war that we could not win. The world leaders made a deal to offer every nine years females from every household to from each continent. That way the human race get their nanotechnology, anti gravity tech and laser weapons and not be wiped out. The Zeth killed thousands of government leaders from every nation. Our deal is to be obeyed or we all die. I wish there was another way."

I sobbed bitterly and looked away from her for a few seconds.

"Dad no please!"

"Shanice you have to go!" I paused. Rubbing my chin and going Hmm I thought of a way to please these aliens. I went to the driveway without her and begged them to not take her. In exchange I offered 4 BTC 10 WARCOIN and 100,000 SMARTCASH.

They turned away and consulted their superintendent which was a big talking Gorilla with a python head. After a while he walked over to me and stuck his tongue at me. He asked me a few questions. Thinking all was calm I turned around to go for my cryptocurrency hard wallets and received a hard blow to the head I knocked out instantly. When I woke up my daughter was gone, my guards were all laser burned beyond recognition and all my cryptocurrency was gone. Over 30 million pounds gone. I called my robot a d asked where they had taken her.

"Tailon Square on the Sahara desert Mr. Stoneheart".

"Get my friends and tell then I'm going after the Zeth meet me at the moon council in downtown!" I snapped and rushed through the door with a hundred thousand WATT laser gun and a bunch of plasma grenades. On my way there Jeff called up and said

"Yo sorry about the loss. How many guns should I carry?"

He was always there for me like a real ride or die friend.

"Carry all of them", I replied "and bring backup. You know the moon council ain't the friendliest but they're our best Aaaargh" I yelled as I swerved out of an incoming trailer's path. I took a deep breath and relieved myself.

"They're out best chance of getting her back!" I continued. "I'll need some money. They confiscated mine. I just created a SMARTCASH wallet. Send me some. Do you have any Ethereum?"

"As a matter of fact I do", Jeff replied triumphantly.

"I'll let my robot send you the address. Exchange your ETH for SMART. I'll see you downtown Jeff".

"I'll be there with the crew!"

Both hung up. I pressed my foot into the gas and my head was flung back into my seat. I contacted my robot and gave her the following message:

Tell Jeff this address in a text: 3sShmwi60fbaA521JXiOQ3djk I don't need to wait. SMARTCASH is instant and better than ZCash or Litecoin thanks to an invention called InstantPay. It uses Zerocoin Protocol which cryptographically produces some of the best privacy & fungibility known to man. Neither the Zeth can't track it nor the ICIA (Interplanetary Central Intelligence Agency). Jeff you might want to HODL some yourself since they pay 15% on the 25th of every month to those who haven't moved it (1000 SMART min). Talk about two birds one stone Jeffy boy: price stabilization and long term holding. Speaking of stone there is major racket downtown. There are human armies patrolling. Jeff if you want to learn more drop over on this page https://www.SmartCash.cc. I see the Zeth. They have lined off against the humans. Looks like we're not the only ones going to the moon council. Buckle up! #SMARTCASH

To be continued...images (15).jpgLaser1.jpgflying-car2-300x250.jpg

Donate SMART: SSHLerPbwDLNSgYZzCDbDxhAezJ2n3M2gS

Sort:  

Wow that's some great story. I am waiting for the next part :)

I'm glad you love it. I will reply to your comment when i publish it :p

Part two is on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05