Sort:  

Looks like a good private coin, it was at $2.40 last week so it's at a good low point to buy right now and its moving up fast. Shame cryptopia are not trading it today, I will get some on hitbtc. I think it will go over $10 this year. The markets are a little rocky today but will recover. Great time to buy some smartcash today imo.

If you want it cheap right now, check out crypto bridge

pretty much half price of hitbtc. Last price was .00007

Are crypto bridge a safe place bud? I will have to sign up if so? Thanks for letting me know.

Yep I've had no worries. It runs on bitshares so decentralised exchange. Noone else has access to your coins :)

Sweet thanks dude and good luck trading 2018 :)

Thank you. Good luck and enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71