You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Hardware Wallets - Coming Soon

in #smartcash6 years ago

Again, I wanted to thank you for a very informative and helpful post. I have been loving my Ledger Nano S and have my Trezor stored safely away with some old coins that I was stacking up on. I agree think that a GPS on one of these wallets is a fantastic idea...it just makes sense! Sure they are small and easy to misplace around the house perhaps (unless you treat it like it has the value that it does) but the fear of someone taking it or having it truly lost can be a major crisis. Thanks again for the post! -Respect

Sort:  

@steviecrypto I agree finding it within the house could be great (like find my iPhone). The flip side is others can also track it and then you. It does not seem safe. I use my hardware wallets within my home if i have to use crypto outside my home I use it on a wallet on my phone. Holding my phone is no big deal its a phone. Imagine holding a device that is clearly for "Bitcoins" that makes you an easy target.
There is no doubt each device would fit someones life style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99