You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn You Cryptopia! Free My SmartCash!

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry you got caught up in this. I feel your pain. Crypto Bridge has been working very well for for me. I have done 3 trades in the last 24hour. They have good volume on BCH, BTC and LTC pairs. I have also been able to withdraw all my SMARTS. In fact my last trade was selling my Smarts on HitBTC and bringing the BTC to CryptoBridge to buy it back. This worked out well as I got the Smarts last year really cheap and there is almost a 40% difference in prices between both exchanges.

Sort:  

I agree with @nitego CryptoBridge https://crypto-bridge.org/ is good. It's based off of bitshares distributed exchange which is also a project tied to steemit. Also, I have noticed, that out of all the exchanges Crypto-Bridge seems to have the lowest price for SmartCash at the moment.

Thanks for that. I'll check Crypto Bridge out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84