Sort:  

I wrote this as a Facebook post recently. Something to keep in mind:

‪We are conditioned by fear and loss aversion to avoid situations where we might make a mistake (i.e. learn). Many look to experts to guide their every move, failing to realize those people became experts through their own willingness to experience and learn from failure.‬

The next time you think you can't learn something, just try. Start small. Make mistakes. Learn. The best educators don't want to be your crutch, but they want to see you join them on a journey of discovery.

I think I am doing well! I opened a wallet, I changed steem in another coin and managed to get it on my account, it worked! me totally happy. Me being scared of the pc is that I have too little knowledge about that, and English is also not my native language, that does make things scary, and you rather have someone next to you. In my eyes that is part of the journey, where one is a teacher of one, he maybe pupil in other cases?

It may be a cultural thing, but if you are unable to leave and move forward without a teacher present, you may miss out on opportunities. We can all teach and learn, but I don't think someone necessarily has to be present.

Good job so far! That's definitely an accomplishment to be proud of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71