You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has SmartCash Voting A Decentralization Problem?

in #smartcash6 years ago

He took down the tipbots to bring attention to the conversations you keep ignoring; you guys are flat out lying on the website and actively in discord to users and in marketing due to the fact smartcash has been suffering from regulatory capture and it needs to be discussed.

Heres a definition for ya.
Regulatory capture is a form of government failure which occurs when a regulatory agency, created to act in the public interest, instead advances the commercial or political concerns of special interest groups that dominate the industry or sector it is charged with regulating.

Notice the; when a regulatory agency, created to act in the public interest, instead advances the commercial or political concerns of special interest groups

Thats you guys. You are not following through with the reasons I helped started this project and I feel as if the rug was pulled out from under me and now all the strawmen like yourself finally cant afford thier lavish vacations so you are here to try and make up fake arguments to deflect long enough to pump the price so you can be greedy again.

Sorry, not on my watch. Sue me, I welcome it. I will happily return the favor with 10x the money, support and logic, not to mention justice on my side. Stop picking on this guy for bringing attention to shit under your rug.

Again, keep making stupid baseless comments and I will be right behind you, better yet, lets do this on a recorded video conversation for everyone to see or do you not have the balls for that? Or perhaps your founders and overlords would like to do it?

No?

Thought so.

Sort:  

I think your wording is pretty harsh and not very helpful for the dialogue. However, I applaud the idea to come together and speak about the issue on camera, civilized and calm. I think the entire SmartCash community would appreciate that very much as we should be transparent and willing to find solutions for the critizised dezentralization problem that is obvious and apparent to all active users for a while now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09