You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought Some More SmartCash

in #smartcash7 years ago

Are you into penny stocks? I mean I don't blame you lol was just curious as most of the cryptos you have bought into have been about $0.10 or less.

I bet your having some pretty awesome success with it though.

Sort:  

@smartbot tip @bitcoinflood 10

Oh, I've bought into dozens and dozens of cryptocurrencies, not just small ones. It's the small ones (if the project is legitimate) which have the biggest upside though. And no, I've never been into penny stocks (or stocks in general, actually). We just have traditional mutual funds on that side of the financial world.

Tipped @bitcoinflood 10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.035 USD per SMART. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46