Smartcash Trading and Smart Rewards Pool Update June 6 2018

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

smartcash.jpg

I just wanted to post a quick update on how my Smartcash trading is going on Crypto Bridge. I have experimented with the SMART/LTC pair since my last update, mainly because I prefer to use LTC when giving to Discover Ministries, because the fees are quite high with BTC. But hey, I made some money trading in and out of both mainstream currencies, with the aim of building up my Smartcash balance to the point where I can stake with Smart Rewards.

On the subject of Smart Rewards, it looks like the Smart Rewards Pool is going to be all go for June 25. I will write another Post to try and promote this more before the date, as I just know that there have to be a few people out there who want to be part of the Smart Rewards opportunity, but just don't have enough Smarts saved to make it happen.

Below is the Post I wrote originally. If you are intending to participate, please leave a comment letting me know the amount and how you are going to make the transfer. I say this as there are a few different options. If you transfer directly from your Smartcash wallet to mine, you can transfer to this address: SgVbxFqK1tFVfcS1LXLg35LQhbaZXwg8E6. If using @smartbot you need to specify that the tip is for the Smart Rewards Pool, not just a general tip.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@auskiwi/smartcash-smart-rewards-pool

At this stage, the Pool will be in place just for the first month, but if we get agreement that we want to roll over the Pool for another month on July 25, I am happy to let the profits continue to build for all concerned.

My philosophy with regards to Smart Rewards is that this is like a long term savings account. It's not a get rich quick scheme as we know that the rewards percentage paid out is going to drop over time as more people get involved. My high growth strategy is from trading, not from Smart Rewards. But I will be taking trading profits and stashing them in Smart Rewards because that is the prudent thing to do. Then when I need money at some point I can withdraw it and use it.

I would welcome any comments below regarding expressions of interest for Smart Rewards Pool, or anything else for that matter.

Sort:  

i am stuck at 730 Smarts.. no new addition as I've stopped mining :(

Ok. I have enough to make up the difference so if you still want to go ahead, just transfer to the address provided in this Post on 24 June. I will transfer 270 or more then we can both earn interest after 25 July :)

Roughly how much can one get monthly if one has 1000 SmartCash in the wallet?

According to the Smart Rewards Calculator they are estimating 1.95% for this month, so that would be about 19 Smartcash. https://smartcash.cc/what-are-smartrewards/#toggle-id-1

Btw, did you notice streemian is gone? So much for the FUN, that was an awesome idea

No, I didn't know that. I wonder if Steemvoter is still up. It had a similar functionality.

Σ$$$ Tipped @auskiwi Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.068 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.04 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75