Smart-Photo Week #21: Winners + Announcement

in #smart-photo5 years ago (edited)

So how about a contest with photos shot only on smartphones?

This should level the field a little bit and everybody, from amateurs to professionals, can have a go at it.

Every weekend I'll announce a new theme and you have until the post pays out to submit your entries.

The prizes will be devided to the winners as follows:

  • 1st place will get 3 shares of SBI
  • 2nd place will get 2 shares of SBI
  • 3rd place will get 1 shares of SBI

In case you haven't heard of Steem Basic Incomes (also known as SBI), it's basicaly upvotes for life. You can read more about it over here.

I'd like to take this opportunity to give a special thanks to our sponsor @Partiko for supporting this contest since day one.

Download.png

If you're looking for a fast, beautiful mobile client for Steem, that also offers native notifications, give the Partiko App a try. You can find it over here and it's totally free (no hidden fees or commissions).

And now, without further ado, here are the winners:

  1. @bluesapphire06 - 6 SBI
    https://steemit.com/smart-photo/@bluesapphire06/valley-of-colors-pkdswlxw

  2. @viverridae - 4 SBI
    https://steemit.com/smart-photo/@viverridae/smart-photo-week-20-red-yellow--blue-phr7taa0

  3. @d00k13 - 2 SBI
    https://steemit.com/photography/@d00k13/smartphoto-contest-entry--your-birthday-dinner-bqtylm76

Congratulations to everybody!

Now this is the part where I usually announce the new theme, but not this time. Starting next week I'm going on holiday and I won't be able to keep track of everything that's going on over here. I'm heading towards my hometown and planning to spend some quality time with my family for the next 3 weeks.

But don't worry! As soon as I get back, the contest will continue!

I'll try to keep you posted, but in case I won't make it, I wish you all Happy Holidays!

If you enjoyed this contest and what to support it, feel free to make donations (doesn't matter how small):
STEEM: dragraff
BTC: 34H74B6iM3nv7vFBo44FnffmtL6seiYhzB
ETH: 0xA2b3c0b3a6baAEF3D0d71E0E0B6D918fe724FCcA
ETC: 0x81BdCB123bB16e86aE68f904Ae2be3a600810d54
LTC: MLrMAw4K9yUrpoGNuBGFXXbqCKYTJ8fhsu

Sort:  

Yeheey! I got the first place thank you so much @dragraff!
Congrats to all winners!
Have a safe trip and enjoy! Happy Holidays! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your photo: you deserve the first place and my (little) 100% upvote!

A huge hug from @amico!

Thank you so much @amico for the appreciation and support. 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your photography skills are awesome @bluesapphire06! You deserve the first place!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your photography skills are awesome @bluesapphire06! You deserve the first place!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your holidays my friend 🤙
Thank you for the win, really didn’t expect it this time 😅 now I understand why it was double rewards.

Congrats to the other winners, @bluesapphire06 always bringing the competition with your amazing shots, @viverridae that’s an unbelievable flower arrangement 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @d00k13.

Your food makes me hungry. Especially now 🤤. Happy holiday 😊!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s making me hungry just talking about it 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @d00k13!
Your entry managed to make me hungry, so it definitely deserved the win 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You must be a foodie 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @dragraff 😊. And congratulations to the rest.

I’m definitely going to miss your contest but I can wait 😁. Most importantly, enjoy the holiday with your family.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @viverridae!
And I promise the contest will be back soon 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all the winners! Enjoy your holiday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn I just can't take my eyes off of the first pic by @bluesapphire06. Great pic mate. You deserve to win.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25