Jerry’s Lifted Food Bowl - #Smart-Photo Week #9 Contest Entry #2

in #smart-photo6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-jerrys-lifted-food-bowl--smartphoto-week-9-contest-entry-2-jfcmjaxw-1537252206838.png

We originally bought this bowl for our 3 legged old girl Meesha but since her passing it has become Jerry’s bowl. These lifted bowls are great for helping keep the stress off your dogs neck and back while they eat. It positions your fur baby into an ergonomic position allowing for easy swallowing without having to force it.

Yes, Jerry always looks that crazy when he eats 😆 wide eyed for food!

Shot with my iPhone 6s

Check Out The Contest Hosted By @Dragraff

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

He’s so cute with his face half buried!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah he is very cute boy giving me the crazy eyes telling me “don’t you dare take my food away”. I think he was a little bit fearful with me pointing the camera at him while he was eating, he wolfed that bowl of food down as fast as he could!

Posted using Partiko iOS


Thanks to this post I realizad that steemauto is down for the tme being , gotta manually curate some things :D

Yea I hope it comes back up soon! Back to the old school method of actually reading posts 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29