You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise gift 4 you

in #small-gift6 years ago (edited)

Hi, you can store it on https://www.omniwallet.org/ or a btc hardware wallet, should be fine. Yeah I never keep in bitshares/openledger for too long. When you withdraw, make sure it's withdrawn to a btc address (you can check your address on omniwallet.org after registering your account, try small amount first)

Sort:  

thanks for the tip man, also is it risky to store on a hardware wallet?

Nope, but you would have to trust the device. Make sure it’s not rigged

ok so buy from authorized reseller, thanks.

Hey there, what happens if I withdraw the open.AGRS to the btc address on the nanoledger?

Hmm not too sure, I don’t trust hardware wallets I can’t verify so I’m not using it atm. You just need the private key I guess. Better try to make sure before you do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97