Drawing #18(Color )ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42

Hi guys how are you doing today ? , thank you for follow my blog. Today I'm wanna made this drawing of an study of color , I draw this girl using color pencils trying to make her look like she was made with watercolor .

img520.jpg

The drawing is done by the contest called ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42 contest is organized by @juliakponsford, I hope you like it.

Like usual I go to show you, the steps.

The steps.

Materials:

Pencil hb.

Pencil 4b.

Color pencil.

img513.jpg

I begin drawing the girl face and the butterflies.

img513A.jpg

Then I begin to draw the ascending burbles , and see where the blanks parts belong.

img514.jpg

For this part i used the pink color , and the drawing look start to change.

img515.jpg

Later I paint the butterflies, I used yellow and orange.

img516.jpg

In this part I used silver and brown to finish with the butterflies.

The last steps

img520.jpg

To finish I add the blue part and a little of black in the drawing.I hope you can feel the emotions what I used to paint this drawing. One tip always love your art.

I hope you like it , thanks to all for your support.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND SEE MY ART , I'M AN ARTIST IN PROGRESS WITH YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT I'M CLIMBING THE MOUNTAIN.

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED.

@steemitmagician

steemitmagician (1).jpg

Sort:  

Nice painting
Upvote , comments and follow me
I will do same for you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitmagician from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

very nice painterly technique !!

thanks, I'm glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33