You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Extra Crazy Almost Outta Time Slothicorn Art Entry

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

My favourite part has to be the comic book stylings. Am I the only one who noticed the half-tone dots? I wouldn't mind if they had been a lower line screen for larger dots. Dots that "grab your face" as my Greek designer acquaintance would say.

Sort:  

I totally agree; also, I just read that in a boisterous, Greek voice and it was amazing. It's partially why I included the closeup. When I was illustrating, they were huge to me, but when I was done, I realized they really got lost overall. Whooommp. Thanks for looking so closely~

I run into situations like that, good enough but could stand a little tweaking, I'm really glad most people aren't as observant as I am, I'd be ultra-self-conscious :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89