Explorer monkey

in #slothicorn6 years ago
Back again with me @marzukie who never ceased to share artwork in steem's post. all this because you are eSteemian's friend, steemians. without you this won't mean anything. Personally I am very grateful to know so many friends here. for that I am very grateful for all the appreciation you have given in this blockchain steem platform.

as well as today and in my post this time. I will try to write a little and draw about "monkey" and what is a monkey?

As we know, that monkey's favorite food is bananas. I will draw it. it turns out monkeys are a term for all primate members who are not proschemicals or apes who live in both the old and new worlds. they have various types that live in the world. for now, there are 264 known monkeys in the world. different from monkeys, monkeys are usually tailed and smaller in size. and monkeys are known to be able to learn using tools to help humans get food.

According to Wikipedia grouping monkeys is paraphyletic, because the old world monkey (Cercopithecoidea) is actually closer to its genetic kinship with apes (Hominidae), than monkeys in the new world (Platyrrhini). the biggest monkey ever found is a mandrill. and some monkeys in everyday language are also often referred to as apes. long-tailed monkeys (Macaca fascicularis) are animals that most commonly interact with humans and are often kept as weed animals, circus animals, or laboratory experimental materials. He is also the first primate to ever go to outer space. even in the Sumatran part of Indonesia and Malaysia are maintained to be trained as coconut pickers!

Well, in the artwork I want to describe a monkey who explores a forest using a banana parachute. This monkey circled the forests to find their favorite food through the air, and this is what I have done.

As usual, I will show a few steps when I begin to describe the theme of this monkey explorer.

Step 1 :
this shows the first stage in a sketch of a monkey hanging by a parachute.

Step 2:
Next I started scribbling little by little a part of the forest that was visible from the air.

Step 3:
At this stage I decided to perfect the sketch step into the entire painting room to make coloring easier. all of my sketches I use gray pencil and eraser.

Step 4 :
to be able to control when doing coloring, I give watercolors to the entire room. and of course I added white mist between the forests. bananas as a favorite food of monkeys remain like the original color, which is yellow with a little orange mixture. while some other colors I color with brightness. like blue, green, yellow and etc. this signifies a natural atmosphere that is constantly changing when being observed from above.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Sort:  

Great and amazing post @marzukie! 💙💜 Keep it up!!

thank so much my friend sweety

Hello @marzukie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34