#cryptoArt #creative-commons steemit-slothicorn and GIF of the Day

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

As I got inspired by the support and reply of @slothicorn, I couldn't resist to find a way to express my thankfulness. Here the result, a simple "welcoming slothicorn" that I made fast during the breaks of the #globalschool workshops today.

slothicorn3.jpg

To finish this short post, I would also like to share my first "GIF of the day", as I did not made GIFS for years, I decided to make a banner for my friend @manncpt

manncpt_signature.gif

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


Do not forget to check the latest contests hosted by @ccommons.art and Rules For Submitting A Post To Slothicorn published by @stellabelle and also the history of slothicorn shared by @spiritualmax (as you can see...I am continuously discovering!). I ensure you to have minimum a smile if not some support for your #digitalart and #cryptoart!

PS: We still do not have a wallet yet for the global school, however, do not hesitate to power up and resteem if you like our work, all the benefits of this posts will be used to develop the global school projects further and offer better equipement and comfort to the participants!

NB: Do not hesitate if you want to join our workshops or if you want a GIF banner with your username, I'll do my best to make it fast and original. =)

Thank you for your support and sharing!
All the best,
Jean

U5duJQUuxLwUTs6gPPoQUMXw5cMLpFX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You are a great & impressively fast graphic designer @jnmarteau! Thank you for the cool signature GIF! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83