🎨 Original - large abstract painting - "Verticals 18-432"

in #slothicorn5 years ago (edited)

I love iminimalistic abstract paintings about color interactions. Very liberating to watch this kind of art.

oil on canvas 80x60cm, 2018

All my paintings for sale on Artmajeur
https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek

2018-432-composition-jakub-jecminek-art2.jpg

2018-432-composition-jakub-jecminek-art3.jpg

2018-432-composition-jakub-jecminek-art4.jpg

2018-432-composition-jakub-jecminek-art5.jpg

2018-432-composition-jakub-jecminek-art6.jpg

2018-432-composition-jakub-jecminek-art7.jpg

2018-432-composition-jakub-jecminek-art8.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote supports my art.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek

Sort:  

The appearance of colors and lines looks very beautiful and unique.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you jecminek! You've just received an upvote of 70% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jecminek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sleek and minimalist, this one. Like standing under a rain of colours, and it is drizzling softly :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73