Invitation to my current underground art studio - enjoy few photos of messy work places of artist

in #slothicorn5 years ago (edited)

Hello, someone wrote me if I could share some photos about my abstract artworks in progress. That is little difficult, because I have very dirty surgery gloves when painting and to have my beloved camera in it.....mmmm, but I will try it, I promise.
Now I would lite to show my underground studio. I have one studio under roof, but we moved from town, where it is, to village for our childern.
So I had to make a new studio in empty rooms, but they were in the underground. It is not ideal, but it is not the worse. Maybe I will build some new between trees and with many windows.

The first two photos are after autumn cleaning
IMG_4447-2.jpg

IMG_4447-3.jpg

working

22.JPG

sometimes I paint in livingroom

IMG_4522.JPG

“If a cluttered desk is a sign of a cluttered mind, of what, then, is an empty desk?” (Einstein)

IMG_5114.JPG

photographing

IMG_5108.JPG

and usually in the spring I need burn some of my paintings

IMG_4801.JPG

thank you very much for reading this post and I wish you a peaceful advent!

Sort:  

Thank you jecminek! You've just received an upvote of 9% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

OMG YOU BURN SOME OF YOUR PAINTINGS :O :O :O

They are gorgeous, though :O

Also, this was a very interesting post <3 I love seeing your workplace and all of that !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25