CryptoArt - CreativeCommons # 23

in #slothicorn7 years ago

Over Bitcoin

sobre bitcoin_Final.jpg

sobre bitcoin_6.jpg

sobre bitcoin_3.jpg

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

U5dtBKjmLtb7SynujDFJa8KyEmb2ukc_1680x8400.png


Tips

Dirección litecoin.jpg
LSMEEbVmcm78PZD2NXKthfAL1xG9VZ2yVh

Some images about the process

Process.jpg

sobre bitcoin_Baja.jpg



You can see more of my sketches here:

Sketches for steemit
Weird Images
Sketches of girls


Sort:  

I have no idea how to do 3D work and I always wanted to create my own reference 3D models to reference in realistic paintings, because I think with 3D models you can set exactly the poses you want for the subject and the perfect lighting , maybe you can help me in the future and I can commission some 3D work from you

Yes of course, that's great. Just tell me how can I help you.

@federacion45......wow,,,what a concept,,,,,,so colorful and unique,,,i appreciate you,,,go ahead,,,,,,with your best work........all the best......

WOW. You're really doing this imaginative take on this. I love the integration of 3d modeling and art.

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@playitforward)

This post has received gratitude of 1.83% from @appreciator courtesy of @federacion45!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @federacion45! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 1.58% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @federacion45!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 3.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

You might like this animation I made of a spinning bitcoin in blender (set to music I made):

wow this is so beautiful.... really your art is so beautiful ........ thanks for share your your beautiful post... dear friend....

Incredible work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88