School Girl Chibi - Gif and Photo

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

videotogif_2017.02.22_14.17.57.gif
Giphy Link
a7506959-ebd7-4cb0-bcf1-3fe4c6075b2e-picsay.png
Background Source
My own version of School Girl Chibi digital drawing and Gif.


DQmT37o2SPPhYSyBgfSz3oh5qyvZJqQrUaPfcuLYkfLX8AF.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

she is soooo cuuute dancing, happy I found you
thank you for shearing with CC :D

DQmRK1avynwo8afcd7kx6zgakhLrTJYdFH3VB3m5TyZSudz.png

this sticker badge art was done by @drawingly

Thanks to u @ccommons.art... The sticker is really cute too.. I love it..❤😉❤

Cute mare! Is this Reign heheheh

Thank u mare.. Yes this is Reign.. She's very excited to go to school.

Hello! Did you create this drawing? If so, can you post your sketches?
Thanks!

Hello @slothicorn.. Yes this is really my drawing..but unfortunately I no longer have the process. I used Autodesk Sketchbook when I made this.
Please watch my explanation in my video:

I would be very glad if you can also visit this link to prove that I am really making chibis:
https://steemit.com/artguildph/@ediah/chibi-of-a-newbie-with-tutorial

I apologize and thank you so much for your time.

Thankyou!! <3

Thank you @slothicorn.. This means a lot!

wow ganda maam!!! upvoted 100%! :)

Thank you mam @deeday31.. 😉❤

So cute.. Thanks for sharing@ediah.. 👏😊

Thank u @jhen..😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28