12th Portrait - Free Smudge Art

in #slothicorn6 years ago

sketch1523056326625-picsay.png
It took me so long to finish my 12th free smudge art service. I'm sure my friend @delpha have been waiting for this. I apologize for the delay my friend. I hope you like it!

quickgrid_2018384532623.png
These are some of my free smudge artworks I made for my Steemit friends. I'm so glad I made them smile through this.

videotogif_2018.04.07_02.34.57.gif


DQmT37o2SPPhYSyBgfSz3oh5qyvZJqQrUaPfcuLYkfLX8AF.png

This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

If you wish to contribute your artworks to Creative Commons, please join Slothicorn Discord and follow @slothicorn for more information and updates.

videotogif_2018.03.12_15.55.44.gif
U5dssmA6x5DH1T4nUCnEH5Ph2PH2wy5.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful, looks alive, your work is very admirable.

Thank u so much @sweetspicy.

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Cool! Very amazing sis @ediah! I think i also want to learn that kind of art. Two thumbs up for that! 😀

You can also do it @rave1086...

I love it sis, thanks for your time and effort to make this mudge picture of me. This is so amazing sis..I really try to do this but I cant, how I wish I could make it perfectly soon.

You are most welcome sis. 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ediah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 31.50% upvote from thanks to: @ediah.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.69% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ediah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05