"The space between us - the Artwork"

in #slothicorn6 years ago



"The space between us - the Artwork" 

The space between us by Daniel Eugene Botha

Mission accomplished, I found someone to love. The main thing now is to get to know each other better as time goes on. This is just as exciting as the artwork above. People are like puzzle pieces, it all depends on whats fits where. I hope you enjoy my artwork.




I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99