ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42: Theme NO THEME? (digital illustration)

in #slothicorn6 years ago
Hello, I want to share with you this illustration I made in adobe photoshop cc 2018 and tablet wacom.

ilustracion-Recuperado.jpg

Here is the process:

1.jpg
Perspective image.

3.jpg
Process of sketching.

4.jpg
Here I started to apply the color.

10.jpg
Contour finished.

12.jpg
Details of lights and shadows.

14.jpg
Finished illustration.

Sort:  

This is surreal and beautiful. Well done and good luck in the contest.

This is surreal and
Beautiful. Well done and good
Luck in the contest.

                 - donnadavisart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

"Moon Waterfall", Its amazing to watch how started, shape after shape making more attractive and colorfull.

¡Good luck in the contest!

Hi pablo goog title for this post. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28