Dragon tatoo style

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hey steemians, this is my ink drawing of dragon which can be used for tatoo or something else

Used materials:
A4 paper
ink liner

1.jpg

Some progress photos

pancil sketch and ink lining

dr1.jpg

dr2.jpg

dr3.jpg

drag.jpg

1.jpg

Details

z1.jpg

z2.jpg

worker.png

allfin.jpg

Sort:  

You are very talented. How long did you learn to be good at drawing?

Thank you so much,I dont know, I think I need more practice to become more better artist, if you will hard work on it you will see results within few month I guess

I met a wood carver where I live whose business was not so good. There are not so many customers coming to buy wooden statue. But he carve wood every single day. It did not matter if nobody buy my wood carving, I need to keep my skill alive, he said to me. That's why he carves everyday. I think that's also true for different skill, including drawing. What's your take on this?

Well, that's what I was meaning, you need practice for long time if you want become pro, I agree with this wood carver, but I also want say, if you will hard practice, then you will see results very soon

Brilliant effort.. Keep up the good work

Thank you so much @joyart, I appreciate it

You're welcome

This is lit. Kindly follow back

Thank you my friend

Great talent. It looks very real almost scared me

Thank you @audidelfin, I appreciate

Nice dragon, indeed

This post has received a 17.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 14.81% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anonimous!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

The level of detail on this is just lovely. For some reason I can see it fitting in perfectly as in illustration in a 2nd ed AD&D sourcebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99