You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Slam #1 – Theme: Leaving

in #slam7 years ago

This is my entry for steemit slam 💜 I hope to put two entries in altogether!I hope you all like it!!!! It's pretty dark lol!

Its about despair and regret of words left unsaid, When one just sees darkness and an eternal abyss of pain and desperation. My poem is a bid to express that raw emotion!!

Also..

I hope youenjoy and good luck to all taking part in this competition , also, I am excited of the possibility of connecting with other writers, feel free to follow if you like and let me know if you do so I can follow u too :)

Here is my poem entitled : MEMORY FAILS HIM
https://steemit.com/poetry/@aineyann/memory-fails-him-poem-original-steemitslam

& I would like to recommend @uglysweater 's post about childhood, sad and beautiful at the same time https://steemit.com/poetry/@uglysweater/steemit-slam-1-poem-entry-leaving-childhood

gσσ∂ ℓυ¢к!!!

Sort:  

Thank you! 😊

You are most welcome Dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99