Lets start SKYDAY on Friday again !

I challenge everyone to share their skyday with me.

Make a picture of the sky you see from your house, if you like it you can make a meme from it, or a digital painting be all arty farty with it.
On a Friday I will look to all the pictures which have the tag SKYDAYONFRIDAY And use it within the post for the next week.

No prices to earn with this challenge, just my resteem and votes like they come for each tagged picture. When it does go well prices can still be added.

surprise me!

This is behind my house from the first floor, I only zoomed in a bit so people would not see my messy garden. It looks like I live quiet, but I do live in a for city of Antwerp
ENJOY!
IMG_20180521_212459.jpg

Sort:  

I'm in! 😉

Nice! I will try to participate in this challenge. At the moment there is not much to see in the sky.

there is always something to see in the sky! :-) or make something in it ? :-) looking forward to see yours.

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @janine-ariane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34