Sort:  

I think I see our apartment! @suitcasemama and I will wave outside the window in your direction! :)

I see you're on Steepshot. What do you think? You like using it?

I do. It's just like Instagram ❤️

Cool, thank you! Maybe we'll check it out!

In this photos, the sky, the building quota is seen outside the window. Looks like it's a city.

Bangkok turned out to be a crowded city

Depends where in Bangkok ❤️

The sky have change , i think you snap the picture in the aftertoon

Dude, I just said 'Good Morning!' ❤️

The whether looks as cloudy as Singapore

Oh! I've always thought you lived here in Tailandia ❤️

I should go live there for a while.

I like Thailand! Went to Phuket a few times.

Next time, make sure you come say hi! ❤️

Yes, definitely !

I love the cloudy, rainy weather in BKK. To me, it's just as beautiful as a 'sun-shinny' day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87