Korean Ten Step Skin Care Review

in #skincare6 years ago

I recently stumbled upon the korean 10 step skin care routine while scrolling through my facebook feed and decided to try it out. I was initially very skeptical because I already tried so many different types of skincare products and have not seen any miraculous skin transformations.

I did the routine for approx a month so far and I can really say I have seen some results.

I feel like I have been doing skincare all wrong my whole life >.>

Here are the products I used in my routine:

Morning Routine:

  1. Cleanser - Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser
  2. Toner - Skinfood Avocado Toner
  3. Essence - Mizon Snail Ampoule
  4. Sheet Mask (Optional/ Do this when you want to be extra fabulous/ Don't recommend doing this every day) - Any cheap sheet mask works but I used TonyMoly Sheet masks
  5. Moisturizer - Cerave
  6. Eye cream *** I skipped this step **** >.>
  7. Sunscreen - Neutrogena spf 100

Night Routine:
8)Oil and foam cleanser - Baby oil and then used the Caudalie Instant foaming cleanser
9)Toner - Avocado toner used in the morning routine
10)Moisturizer - Cerave

Short quick vlog of my thoughts on this routine. (Beware my early morning grogginess and shaky hands)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48