Ways on How I take care of my Face 👸🏼 : MORNING ROUTINE

in #skincare7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9391.JPG

Everybody at school ask me that "Why's my face so soft","Why's my face always attrative and clearglass shinny" and etc.
I can barely see posts about skincare thats why i decided to make one . I'm sharing my little secret with you today!
I dont know if what others make their daily morning routine but this routine is my version. It's quite easy but this is how i take care of my pretty face 😂
And by the way, this is not an endorsement blog. This is just a sneak peak to what i used to do.

First things first. When you wake up in the morning. Wash your face with facial wash and massage it about 1 minute with your ring finger .Then rinse it off, Pat it with warm towel. ( Do not rub)

IMG_9395.PNG
This is the products i usually use 😊
Again this is not an endorsement blog 👌🏼

Second. Apply moisturizer equally to your face, its better also when you apply it also yo your neck 😊 Then massage it until it dries.

Third. Apply cream , because it can shield your skin from the harmful chemical Of the makeups

After you can apply natural, heavy or light makeups.

(Note: Refrain from switching different product to your skin, it well harm your skin more. Just stict on the product you usually use)

If you have other question guys, don't hesitate to beep me 😂 Or comment below . Maraming Salamat 😘💕( thank you very much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88