✏️ Sketching on Steepshot 🖋 / Caracas, Venezuela 💛💙❤️

in #sketch6 years ago


Retrato de alguna caraqueña / Portrait of some woman from Caracas
💛💙❤️ lo único persistente en el universo es el cambio...💛💙❤️


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

cool. how was this done, I do some fashion illustrating myself, but this is really nice. following you now.

Thanks @rosa.orr, I find fashion illustration quite interesting, hope to see them here on steemit soon 😃
I used Ink pen for the lines and some chinese copic imitation markers for coloring :)

Beautiful sketch. Which type of colours you have used?

🙂 Thank you @faisal007, I used alcohol solution based markers, I got them for a bargain price on aliexpress about 2 years ago and they've turned out quite good.

Thanks for giving information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84