Skateboarding / Kickflip Late Impossible / Impossible Trick Finally Landed

in #skateboarding5 years ago (edited)


What I love the most about skateboarding is that it teaches you must try over and over again and then you will achieve.

Every skateboarding video I watch brings amazing memories when I was a kid, BUT, this one, is something you might have never seem before.

My name is Nerio Parra, welcome to my blog.

lateimpossible.jpg

Photo Mod: By me

Kickflip Late Impossible


As if rolling on a skateboard wasn't hard as if doing the basic trick (ollie) wasn't hard, as if after some time trying and trying doing a Kickflip wasn't hard enough, as if doing a trick called IMPOSSIBLE wasn't even harder, then comes this GUY and does a kickflip late impossible, meaning he first does one and then the another ON A RAMP, at the same time! Nuff said. CHECK IT OUT!!!!

What do you think, easy huh?

Thanks for reading


Do you like my content? You can tip me using Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitcoin wallet: 1KidyEZ22YCUcGPLrc3Lu92gZYZgP5qn2

Ethereum wallet: 0x9dfac08159fc5e25e7990779346564b1d61a14ee

Sort:  

I haven't skated in years, but man this makes me want to get a new deck.
Also, I'm curious about his shoes. They look like Chuck Taylors without the logo? When I was a kid, I started skating in Converse Chuck Taylors for about 5-6 months. Everyone told me I was crazy, but I insisted these shoes gave me better control for tech tricks like the ones in the video.
They would shred up very fast, but back then a new pair could be had for less than $20 US, compare that to the same exact canvas shoes sold today for up to $65!? The downside was there was no real sole and support, and I was fond of stairs and gaps which meant hard landings even on your feet, which meant "shook" syndrome stopping you from sticking landings.

Haha. I know the feeling. I wanna skateboard again most days of my life. Buy I am grinding for bussiness / motivational speaking to touch millions so I feel I cant spend y time on a board (with the risk of heavy injuries).

I really loved osiris D3 type shoes. Massive, huge, confortable. Or reef shoes. Veryyyyyyy confy. Thanks for commenting.

This guy's sick. He has done some 1080 flips off that ramp and many crazy weird stuff! Bro, hello! I am a fellow skater and I would love to see some skateboarding from you.
We also have a community here called @steemskate so feel free to use the #steemskate tag in order to get curated bu @steemskate and get your post resteemed from us. All skaters use the #steemskate tag if you take a look at it.
Much love and #SKATEFORLIFE

Hey I just followed you. I post about skateboarding once a week or once every two weeks because I love it.

I don't skate anymore But i have it almost everyday on my heart.

Just followed you back.
Glad to see more like-minded people on Steem!

Yobro, glad to seemore skaters posting on Steem.
Your post was resteemed and upvoted by @steemskate.
Take a look at our page and feel free to use the #steemskate tag to get curated by us.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Instafollowed you, what can I say? everything skateboarding is direct love / amazing memories of wild and crazy times of my life, which I treasure. You have a new follower!

Congratulations @neri0x! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71