My passion as a downhill skateboarder

in #skateboarding6 years ago

I started downhill skateboarding 4-5 years ago when I was in my freshmen year of high school, little did I know it would become a large part of my life, consuming hundreds if not thousands of hours of my routine over the years. Thousands of dollars on equipment, travel fares, and race entries, and not to mention blood on the pavement. It's a passion, but it pays to play. I am just starting on steem and searching for a way to help with the financial toll of my habit, so my answer is quality content for my followers! Check out my videos on my youtube channel and keep up to date with all of my adventures!Untitled.png

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=23&v=jjsgrQ4smbM

Sort:  

@jstrait2021, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86