Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4:Day 6/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

HEy friends, my laptop died, but I've bought another, and I'm here

My awesome moment

playa.jpg

The beach is one of my favorite places, in my city there is a beach called "Cata" thet is beautiful, My friends and I spend for a while and have fun at the beach, this is one of my most great moments
Color of the week:

my awesome moment

Thank you God for your blessings

Join us here

Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for giving us the opportunity to share this awesome moments.

it is open for everyone especially the newbies

you can share your moment here
Enjoy the party.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Wow... amazing beach

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89