Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour: Week 1/4, Day 4/30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sjnbparty6 years ago


I am happy to have it as a mother. all the time never complained about the hardships of life. In order to see his children happy, he does everything a mother does. How many times have I fallen, slumped, he has always been a powerhouse and prayer that never breaks. A mother is the source of happiness for her child, me. mother's love throughout the ages.

the last memory photo I have with Mom. and I will always be happy for my mother.

This link for participate,
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetnewbies/party-time-with-steemjetnewbies-happy-hour-week-1-4-day-4-30-laugh-and-live-longer

Thank you,
@ristianti

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85